Younger Next Year for Women

Getting ready to read this book for the 2nd time.  Four years ago I read it for the first time.  It changed my life.  I believe what I do right now can completely change the way I live the last third of my life.  This time I will make some notes and ponder each chapter a little more intensely.  I feel certain I will get some good ideas for my 50 for 50 list that I am creating for my 50th birthday year.  After I read the book this time I am buying another and giving it away in hopes of  changing someone else’s life. Can’t give my copy away because it is a reference manual.     Pass it on!

Strong, fit, and sexy until 80 and beyond! Well why not?

One thought on “Younger Next Year for Women

Leave a Reply

