Pajama Day

School kids have pajama day scheduled on the calendar.  I am going to copy that idea and put a pajama day on my calendar for my 50th year.  Can you remember the last time that you had an entire day that you got up and never changed from your pajamas for the entire day?   I’ll write it in large script on the calendar and anticipate it’s arrival. I’ll let everyone at my house know so they can pre-plan, this mom is off duty for the day!   I am not talking just wearing my pajamas all day, I am talking relaxing in my pajamas all day!  Rest research!

Image

Leave a Reply

