lpm “Last Possible Moment”

While setting our morning alarms the hubs and I were discussing the times that we would be getting up.  I was thinking through the following morning and and contemplating the to do list.  I could sleep until 6:00 a.m. and still be ready for the work day to start at 8:00.    Many mornings I do need to get up before six, but being especially tired I decided to calculate the time based on the  “last possible minute” that I could sleep!

This being said, I announced to the hubs that 6 was the lpm that I was choosing as my alarm time.  LPM he says with a question in his voice.  Yes my lpm, don’t you need to calculate yours?

Explaining the meaning of my made up acronym made us laugh.  Going to sleep after a laugh is always a good way to end the day.   Here’s to laughing and loving and falling asleep after a long day!

Image

Leave a Reply

